This website is just a repository of Lost Chapters from the “W” series.

You can find the “W” series on AMAZON at these links:

Winter’s Line

The Witch

Evelyn’s Book

The Wither Chronicles

All books are available through Kindle Unlimited. 3.99 each for ebooks, except Evelyn’s Book is only 1.99, because it’s shorter.